Pennsylvania Coalition Contact List

Coalition Name County Contact Name Email Phone
Adams CTC Adams Sharron Michels
Andrea Niedererr
smichels@cfygettysburg.com
andrea@respectivesolutions.com
717-338-0304
Aliquippa/Beaver Co CTC Beaver Tina Genes tgenes@franklincenter.org 724-378-2882
United Family Services Systems of Bedford County Bedford Lyn Skillington lynskillington@mac.com 814-623-2760
x23
Kutztown Strong Berks Sheryl McKlveen mcklveens@live.com 484-646-9069
Blair Drug and Alcohol Partnerships Blair Judy Rosser jrosser@blairdap.org 814-381-0921
Bradford CTC Bradford Unknown Unknown 570-265-6246
Building a Better Bensalem Together (B3T) Bucks Donna Foisy dfoisy@todayinc.org 215-244-7607
Council Rock Coalition for Healthy Youth Bucks Debbie Moskovitz crctc@aol.com 215-944-1716
Neshaminy School District CTC Bucks Melanie Swanson
Howard Podgurski
mswanson@councilsepa.org
hpodgurski@gmail.com
215-230-8218
NHS Cares Bucks Andrea de la Flor adelaflor@nhscares.org 202-315-8435
Palisades Partners in Action for Community Togetherness (PACT) Bucks Emily French ewfrench@verizon.net 267-377-7347
Pennsbury LYFT(Lower Makefield, Yardley, Falls Township, Tullytown) Bucks unknown unknown 215-949-1660
x104
Upper Bucks Healthy Communities/Healthy Youth (Pennridge/Quakertown) Bucks Lee Rush lrush@enter.net 215-538-4799
Butler County Butler Beth Neveux bneveux@co.butler.pa.us 724-284-5114
Karns City Area School District CTC Butler Jeff Hogan KarnsCityCTC@gmail.com 724-602-5325
Cambria County Prevention Coalition Cambria Kathryn "Kate" Porter kate.porter@drugcoalition.org 814-539-1919
Cameron County CTC Cameron Cathy Straub cas30@psu.edu 814-486-3350
x4
Centre County CTC Centre Denise McCann
Camille Jackson
dmccann@ccysb.com
cjackson@ccysb.com
814-237-5731
Coatesville Youth Initiatiative Chester Crystal Zook
Jarvis Berry
crystal@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org
jarvis@coatesvilleyouthinitiative.org
610-380-9080
x105
CTC Chester Elizabeth Bruton
Ronelle Yanuzzi
Elizabeth.Bruton@holcombbhs.org
Ronelle.Yanuzzi@holcombbhs.org
610-388-7400
Downingtown CTC Chester Libby Egnaczyk dtownctc@gmail.com 610-458-9553
Phoenixville CTC Chester Delores Winston phxctc@yahoo.com 610-933-7728
West Chester CTC Chester Loretta Cohen mobilizer@wcctc.org 610-359-5817
Clarion County Family Net Clarion Janet Shreckengost
Amanda Cserr
jsccfn@verizon.net
amandacserr@gmail.com
814-223-1590
Clearfield County CTC Clearfield Angela Morre amoore@cenclear.org 814-342-5678
x2596
Halifax CTC Dauphin Heather Crook crookh@hasd.us 717-350-8370
Lower Dauphin CTC Dauphin Angela Durantine adurantine@verizon.net 717-566-6096
Middletown CTC Dauphin Ellen Willenbecher dabemw@verizon.net 717-948-3300
x1008
Delaware County CTC Delaware Gerald Rocha grocha@chestereducation.org 610-364-1212
Elk County CTC Elk unknown unknown unknown
Erie County CTC Erie Amy Eisert
Andrea Bierer
aeisert@mercyhurst.edu
abierer@mercyhurst.edu
814-824-2327
Fayette County Coalition Fayette Erica UsherLee
Winterhalter

eusher@fcdaa.org
LWinterhalter@fcdaa.org

724-438-3576
x165
Chambersburg CTC Franklin Christy Unger
Courtney Kensinger
christy.hcp@gmail.com
CourtneyK.hcp@gmail.com
717-264-1470
Waynesboro Area Community Cares (WACC) Franklin Karen Johnston kpjohn.hcp@gmail.com 717-264-1470
Fulton County Family Partnership Fulton Lori Kendall lkendall@fcfpinc.org 717-485-5038
x203
Shippensburg U Fulton Liz Fisher EAFish@ship.edu unknown
Greene County CTC Greene Melissa Kirk
Donna Calvert
Mkirk@co.greene.pa.us
dcalvert@co.greene.pa.us
724-852-5276
Jefferson County DFC/CTC Jefferson John Schuster
Kristen Nesbit
jschuster@cjdac.org
knesbit@cjdac.org
814-371-9002
Juniata County CTC Juniata Melissa Fausey mfausey@juniataprevents.org 717-994-6584
Columbia Lanaster Sharon Czabafy sczabafy@wellspan.org unknown
Elizabethtown CTC Lancaster Gail Viscome gail915@yahoo.com 717-367-0678
Lancaster Community Partner Roundtable Lancaster Christine Glover cglover@compassmark.org unknown
Solanco Coalition Lancaster Abby Kieser abby@cobys.org 717-435-8139
Lawrence County CTC Lawrence Raschelle Smith rsmith@lawsca.swsix.com 724-658-5580
Lebanon CTC Lebanon Vicki Deloatch
Nicole Mauer
Vicki@lebanonfamilyhealth.org
nmaurer@wellspan.org
717-304-7116
Salisbury CTC Lehigh Denise Continenza dhc128@psu.edu 610-391-9840
Whitehall/Coply CTC Lehigh Denise Continenza dhc128@psu.edu 610-391-9840
Hazelton CTC Luzerne Robert Curry hazletonintegrationproject@gmail.com 570-233-5309
Mercer County CTC Mercer Laura Leskovac lauraleskovac@hotmail.com 724-662-3800
Mifflin CTC Mifflin Aleta Kammerer akammerer@tiu11.org 717-248-8123
Cheltenham CTC Montgomery Angela Bell abell@fsmontco.org 610-630-2111
x236
Community Alliance for a Safer Tommorrow (Upper Marion) Montgomery Susan Shelton sshelton@umasd.org 610-205-3842
Indian Valley Character Counts! Coalition Montgomery DonnaLea Pyrz
Kelly Maloney
donnap@northpennymca.org
kellymaloney@lcbcchurch.com
215-723-3569
x116
Norristown CTC Montgomery Tanesha Outterbridge toutterbridge@fsmontco.org 610-630-2111
x236
Slatebelt CTC Northampton unknown slatebeltctc@gmail.com 610-360-4618
Milton SD Northumberland Cathy Keegan ckeegan@miltonsd.org unknown
Shikellamy CTC Northumberland Deb Shaffer dshafferhbh@gmail.com 814-244-8617
Greater Susquehanna Valley United Way Northunberland Stephanie Reitmeyer sreitmeyer@gsvuw.org 570-988-0993
Perry County Perry Donna Shambaugh dmshambaugh@perryhumanservices.org 215-723-3569
x116
Potter County CTC/ Potter County Human Services Potter Leon Kapple lkaple@pottercountyhumansvcs.org 814-544-7315
Schuylkill CTC Schuylkill Diane Rowland drowland@co.schuylkill.pa.us 570-621-2890
Snyder County Coalition for Kids Snyder Mike Piecuch,
Snyder Co DA
mpiecuch@snydercounty.org 570-837-4233
Tioga County Partnership for Community Health Tioga McKenna Light mlight@tiogapartnership.org 570-723-0520
Hanover CTC York Ann Rinker ajrinker@earthlink.net 717-632-1211
Monessen CTC York Teresa Seh Tseh@comcast.net 412-735-6454
Suburban CTC York Anne Cook ctc.mobilizer@gmail.com 717-845-5850